Coed, day school, grades 6 – PG

Teri Schrader, Head of School
Skyler O’Neil, Coordinator for Equity, Social Justice & Multiculturalism
Ryan Reese, Upper School Dean of Faculty
Diane Weinholtz, Middle School Dean of Faculty

Watkinson is a Lead School for the Coalition of Essential Schools (www.essentialschools.org), one of only 5 schools to be so honored. The Coalition’s Ten Common Principles form the daily basis of an outstanding education. At Watkinson, these principles are more than just good ideas, and the proof is in the statements we hear from our students.